Survey

Can you listen to music while reading a book? 
That’s how I like to do it, I don’t like silence!

Do you have an irrational fear of public bathrooms? 
not of using them, I do however have a very irrational fear of pooping anywhere but my house… haha

Do you ever wish you could hug yourself to see if you’re a good hugger?
that is a good question, I have never wondered that before.

If your best friend says “I think I’m fat,” you say

You are beautiful!

Is there someone you want to run up to and hug every time you see them?
My daughter of course!

If you see someone drop $5 w/o noticing, would you grab it?
I would point it out to them.

Do you wish summer could come just about now?
Right now I can barely feel my fingers and my nose because I am so cold, so yes, I kind of do!

Is there a particular someone you can’t help but stare at frequently?
Brad Pitt, hands down, actually and Angelina Jolie, as much as I love Jen, Angelina was so fierce at the Oscars!

Do you love family guy? Isn’t it the best show ever?
Not in the slightest.

When the first day of school approaches, are you nervous?
Haven’t had that feeling in a while! But I did use to be.

Are Monday mornings the hardest mornings to wake up to?
No because I don’t work on Mondays! :)

Do you have a cat that stares and meows at you often?
I had a cat that hated the world!

do you think of people that have a closed or boring imagination?

Not much, everyone is like that sometimes. I’m like that a lot of time.

What’s the latest you’ve ever stayed up reading a book?
I have pulled all nighters for good books. Last night I was up until like 2 reading.

Right now, what’s your most relate-able song?
Hm… That’s a very good question! I don’t have one I don’t think!

Are the teenage years most definitely the hardest years to go through?
Yeah, probably 16 years old is the worst.

Do you like mashed potatoes?
Loooove them. They are practically all I eat at Thanksgiving and Christmas!

Did you hate being forced to stand and sing the national anthem as a kid?
No, we did it for a reason!

How do you feel about having a crush on someone; Is it fun, or a hassle?
hassle, too much work for hardly ever the outcome you want!

Where were you when you witnessed the inauguration of Barack Obama?
At home getting ready for work sitting on my bed.

Is it hard for you to say ‘no’ to people?
It used to be, I still can be a pushover, but I am getting better!

Are you picky about the fonts you type in?
There are fonts I don’t like, but I won’t go through the hassle of changing them unless it’s simple.

Who did you last compliment?
I told Danika how beautiful she is.

Have you ever killed an animal?
I hit a cat once, but I think he was ok!

What was the worst feeling you last felt?
be nauseous last night

Last thing you and your ex boyfriend/​girlfriend talked about?
Danika.

Interested in anyone at the moment?
my husband!

Have a best friend?
2!

Are you in a good mood right now?
I am, I am watching  TV with my daughter cuddled on the couch! It’s the best!

Has a boy/girl ever called you babe/baby?
course!

Have you ever kissed on a boat?
yes.

Do you mind being cold?
Most of the time I like to be cold. Unless I am in my own house, then I want to be comfortable!

Do you trust all of your friends?
I do! I wouldn’t be friends with them if I didn’t.

Name some things you would NOT tolerate in a relationship?
bossy-ness/arrogance.

Did the one person who hurt you the most in your life apologize?
Nope. He still thinks I deserved what I got.

Do you have a friend of the opposite sex you can talk to about anything?
My husband! I wouldn’t talk to other men about my personal feelings.

What was the last thing someone bought you?
Hmm, my mom bought me lunch the other day!

Do you think you are a good person?
I try really hard to be. It’s a daily process though. I thinking writing in the blog more it will help me clear my head.

Describe your life for the past month in one word?
blessed.

Does your ex hate you?
No but I don’t think he’s very fond of me.

How did you feel when you woke up today?
tiiiiiiiired!

Your ex shows up at your door what do you do?
He wouldn’t, unless to pick up or drop off Dani, and if that was the case, it would be his parents.

Have you told anybody you loved them today and meant it?
YES! my family!

What’s worse?: liars or cheaters?

To lie is to cheat.
Could you ever be friends with someone that broke your heart?
Yes I could be civil!

Leave a Reply

