Danika’s first day of school!

IMG_0117So a few weeks ago Danika started preschool! I am so proud of her! She loves going and learning new things and being with her friends. It’s so cute when I pick her up and she hugs Mia and Emma good bye! She thinks she is such a big kid! :) I can’t believe how fast time flies. I cannot believe I am already 19 weeks along in my pregnancy, almost half way there! So I am going to put up a few pictures of my baby girls first day, a picture of my baby bump, and my cute dog Roscoe. Why the picture of Roscoe you ask? Because he is the best dog ever! ;)

IMG_0113IMG_0135IMG_0136

Leave a Reply

