Holly:

So last weekend I had a shoot with a friend to do senior pictures for college! Poor girl, I drug her all around the valley and then to Ashland! When we got to the first location all of the wheat was frosted over and was beautiful! Her sister is in a few pictures as well, for a few family shots (she ended up being in charge of the camera bag, lol). I also drug my friend Julie to the shoot to hold my light, but she did a wonderful job! ;) I think we all had a good time laughing and enjoying ourselves! Check them out!

Leave a Reply

