Develop: Study Course

I am taking a photography course online to improve  my photography skills and my assignment this week was to compile a list of photo’s that inspire me. After that we are supposed to figure out what the commonality is with each of them and what I came up with is I love light from windows, I like over-exposed pictures, and I like pretty, delicate things. After concluding all of this our assignment was to create a picture that portrayed what we were drawn to. So I grabbed a few of my favorite items, got in my window sill, and over exposed my pictures a little. I have to be honest and say that I love the way these turned out! I guess that’s because I figured out what I was drawn to, and tried to imagine something beautiful in my head, and execute that! So here is my favorite final four. I hope you like them!

Comments
One Response to “Develop: Study Course”
  1. Nicole Kberg says:

    Nakesha these are really pretty! What online course are you taking? I’d love to know what’s out there!

Leave a Reply

