Practicing my Black and White:

So I have never been a huge fan of black and white photo’s, so I rarely create them. But I have come to realize that some people really like it! Since my job is to please you, I decided I needed to figure out what makes a good black and white photo and start producing some good ones! Here are two images that I converted to black and white, they are of my beautiful baby Zeke at almost 5 months! :) They turned out pretty good and I am actually surprised how much I like it! Also, the drool coming out of his mouth is totally adorable!

Comments
2 Responses to “Practicing my Black and White:”
  1. Sheila Gunderson says:

    O.K.. I want these pictures for my walls… I’m a big fan of Black & White now!!!

  2. Sarah Fay says:

    OH MY GOSH YOUR BABY IS ADORABLE!!!!! I LOVE YOU!!!

Leave a Reply

