All the small things:

I love all of the small things about my son,

I love his chubby fingers and squishy thighs,

I love his light brown hair, and the smell of a fresh little baby,

I love his precious ears, and his sweet double chin,

I love his muffin top, and his "muscles",

I love his tiny neck, and his long eyelashes,

I love his pudgy lips, and how he never wants to take a picture,

but most of all, I love the way that he looks at me with his big blue eyes!

Zekie, you make mommy so proud and I’m so thankful to have you in my life.

 

Ezekiel Tate Morgan was dedicated to the Lord this last Sunday, October 17th, 2010 at Applegate Christian Fellowship at 10:00am. What a blessing!

 

Mommy

Comments
One Response to “All the small things:”
  1. Marla Quintana says:

    Zeker is too adorable for words! I love you little man! auntie m

Leave a Reply

