Session giveaway!

So do you all remember this post about a stranger doing something extremely kind and out of the ordinary for my daughter, and teaching me not to judge in the process? Also remember how I told you I was going to pay it forward, and I would let you know when I did?

Well, that time has come, just in time for Christmas! I’m so excited to do my first session giveaway! This is open to anybody and everybody! I bet you are jumping out of your seat as we speak right now!! Maybe that’s just me?! Ok here are all the juicy details!

Giveaway includes:

  • A 1 hour session
  • It will be scheduled in the next 3 weeks, just in time for Christmas!
  • You will receive limited digital negatives, printable up to an 8×10
  • A free print of your choice, up to a 16×20

That’s a value of over $700!

4 ways to enter:

  • Become a fan of Nakesha Morgan Photography on Facebook
  • Follow @NakeshaMorgan on Twitter, then Tweet this “Become a fan of #NakeshaMorganPhotography on Facebook and enter for a chance to win a free session! http://tinyurl.com/28knuxg” then link it back
  • Suggest my fan page to all of your friends
  • Post a blog about my giveaway then link it back

IMPORTANT TO REMEMBER!

  • Entries only valid if commented ON THIS BLOG! So you have 4 different chances to enter!!!
  • If you do more than one of the options, leave a SEPARATE comment for each! So if you do all 4, I expect to see 4 comments from you!
  • Please don’t forget to write your EMAIL ADDRESS so I have a way of contacting you!

To Link something back to this blog, simply copy the URL of the tweet or your blog post, then when you write that you tweeted or blogged, paste the link in the comment box!

If you are already a fan of Nakesha Morgan Photography on Facebook (yay thank you!) just write that in the comment!

This giveaway ends at noon November 26th! This session will be absolutely random. As in I promise I won’t rig it to pick my friends! Depending on how many entries there are, I will be doing this the old fashioned way and drawing a number out of the hat!

Here is a link to my fan page: Facebook

*Session will be located in Medford, without rain on the date that I choose! Whoops, that sounds a bit bossy!! I must take after my mother! ;)

 

 

I think that’s all! READY, SET GOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

Comments
42 Responses to “Session giveaway!”
  1. Rachele Baker says:

    Hey! I am already a fan on your FB!!
    lilrab19@yahoo.com*
    ~Rachele

  2. Rachele Baker says:

    I suggested you as a freind to all those it allowed me to!!
    lilrab19@yahoo.com*
    ~Rachele

  3. I am a fan on Facebook :)

  4. &&& I tweeted about youuuuu.

  5. AND I suggested you to my whole friend list on FB. :) :) :)

  6. Audrine says:

    Hey Kesh, what a great idea! Love you and I would love to have pictures taken by you!

  7. Sam Whichard says:

    I liked your FB page :)

  8. Sam Whichard says:

    I suggested your page to my friends :)

  9. Kayla Selland says:

    I thought I was already a fan but I wasn’t so now I am. :) We have some mutual friends so I’ve been following your photography posts for awhile now…Your photos are beautiful!! I <3 them!
    *kayla-rose@charter.net

  10. Sam Whichard says:

    I am following you on twitter and I tweeted about your giveaway :)

  11. Becky says:

    I posted a blog about your giveaway:
    http://reverieofanoldsoul.blogspot.com/2010/11/nakesha-morgan-photography-giveaway.html
    I also posted a link to that blog on my facebook

  12. Becky says:

    I posted your giveaway info on my twitter here:
    http://twitter.com/#!/Mum2Desmond

  13. Becky says:

    Im already a fan of your photography on facebook :)

  14. Becky says:

    I reccomended your fan page on my facebook wall too :) I did all 4 options..Can you tell I really want this shoot?! lol…

  15. Robin says:

    I’m a fan of you always and forever!

  16. Robin says:

    I suggested you to all my friends who weren’t already fans! xoxoxoxo

  17. Robin says:

    I don’t use Twitter any more but I posted something just for you! http://twitter.com/robinrasmussen/status/7168202089955328

  18. Robin says:

    ANDDDDDD last but not least, I don’t have a blog so I posted it on my Facebook wall? Does that count? Fingers crossed! I love you my beautiful and amazing best friend!

  19. April says:

    Hey i would love to win a free session. let me know if u ever wanna team up and need hair for ur people. i will get the word out for ya!

  20. Erica Vitale says:

    I suggested you to many friends :)

  21. Kelli says:

    I am a fan on facebook. I have a new baby and would love to get some new photos done.

  22. Amanda Mezick says:

    Hey girl! Wonderful photography! I suggested you to all my friends! I still need those senior pics done. Sorry I never got back to you. Life.

  23. Emily Lubonski says:

    I am a fan on Facebook and suggested your photography to my friends :) If I was a tweeter I would tweet about the beautiful pictures you take! Cheers to whoever wins this fabulous prize!

  24. sarah king says:

    fan on FACEBOOK:) just looked at all the pics kesha they are amazing! u are great at what u do girly

  25. estella says:

    I am a fan on facebook!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  26. estella says:

    I suggested your page to lots of friends=]

  27. Marisha Tyler says:

    Just shared your post and blog on my profile page, and suggested you to a bunch of friends! marishatyler@gmail.com

  28. Rochelle says:

    I am already a fan :)

  29. Cara says:

    I am already a fan.

    I hope this works. let me know if it does…I hope I win AND I EVERYONE else does to cuz your SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOOOOOOOOODDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! : ) luvs

  30. I am already a fan or your face book page!! i LOVE your work i look at everything you post!

  31. i suggested yoyur fb page to all my friends!! and even sent special messages to them as well telling them how great you are!!

  32. Corie Davis says:

    I’m a Facebook fan. (:

  33. mindy johnson says:

    I’m a fan on facebook! =)

  34. Mindy Johnson says:

    I’m a fan!!

  35. Mindy Johnson says:

    I suggested you to my friends =-)

  36. Mindy Johnson says:

    and I wrote a blog about your contest.

  37. Tiffany says:

    I tweeted your link!:)

  38. Tiffany says:

    I am a FAN!:)

  39. Monique says:

    I’m a fan!! Of course I am. Your photography is AMAZING!

  40. Rochelle says:

    Facebook fan!!!

Leave a Reply

