Congratulations to…

Monique Nielsen for winning my free session giveaway!

 

Funny story regarding randomly picking her:

My daughter sat here and cut out the names I had written and when we were all done, she drew a name out of a hat and it was Monique. Then I was getting ready to announce her when my daughter noticed one of the name she had cut out had fallen on the floor in the corner! So we threw that name in and decided to draw names all over again, I mixed up everything really well, then had her pick a name again and guess who she chose? Yes, Monique again!! I prayed that the Lord would pick the right person and that right there shows me he did!

 

Can’t wait to do a session Monique! :) Message me for more details!!

Leave a Reply

