Savannah, Ashland High School, Part I

We were losing light much quicker than I had expected. We had both been running a little bit behind and the sun set much fast than the night before. I knew that I didn’t have much time to get the shots I wanted, so I had to work quickly! Luckily for me, Savannah should be a model because she didn’t need any help in front of the camera! One thing I can say for sure about this girl is that she is full of life, loves to laugh, and takes risks. She is fluent in 3 different languages and lived in Chile last year! The second picture in this series was the 3rd shot I took, and it is my favorite image I took this year. Thank you Savannah for including me in your senior year, you were a gem to work with! :)

Comments
One Response to “Savannah, Ashland High School, Part I”
  1. Jess says:

    I’m so impressed!:)

Leave a Reply

