Valentine’s Day Mini Session:

I am so excited to be offering this mini session! I have already got started on adorable crafts and props, including all sorts of hearts because, well, hearts are my favorite thing! For those of you that are thinking, “What the heck is a mini session!?”, well let me explain:

  • In a normal session I spend 1-2 hours with each client and spend a lot more time (usually at least 6 hours) editing pictures after the fact. In the mini session I will spend approximately 15-25 minutes per client, so I won’t have as many pictures to edit later!
  • In a mini session you will receive approximately 5 enhanced images, whereas in a full session I offer 30-40 enhanced images.
  • For these mini sessions I offer up to 6 slots, so I get 6 sessions done in a day! Since I do this as a group, it costs less for me and saves me some time and gets you some really fun holiday pictures!

Also included in this mini session are the most amazing Luxe Cards! You will receive 25 prints, along with 25 envelopes so you can share them with all of your friends and family ($75 value)! The picture I have posted below is the ornate shape that they come in. They are beautiful! They also come printed on Pearl paper, which gives the picture a soft shimmer. Also in the picture below you will see 2 heart shaped pins, I will give 1 pin per person being photographed! You can wear them in the photo or keep them for later! They are super cute, and you should wear them on valentines day! The session is $135.

The only “rule” that I have is that your or your little ones be dressed festively! Red’s, pink’s, and white’s! But don’t worry, when you email me we will talk more about clothing!

Anyways, I think I covered it all, if not, send me an email at nakeshamorgan@gmail.com and I’ll fill in the gaps!

UPDATE:

8:30-Ashley and Dyla

3:35-Noah Bailey

3:50-Hannah, Emily, Joelle

4:15-Olivia Evans

4:40-Olivia Nelson

5:05-Ronnie Yerges

Comments
3 Responses to “Valentine’s Day Mini Session:”
  1. Linsey says:

    What a great idea!

  2. Sheila Gunderson says:

    I love how you come up with such good ideas… What a creative mind you have! I’ll send this on to my friends for you! Marisha should sign up!

  3. meadow says:

    Hey where are you doing this? and can we do it as a fam?

Leave a Reply

